Spring Break?

I took a day off over break. I needed to take care of some life tasks. I worked the remainder of the break. But, I didn’t write anything–it felt luxurious!

In honor of my faux spring break, I googled “spring break” and found the following helpful from wikipedia:

Spring Break | New Faculty

 

I then made the mistake of clicking on images:

Spring Break | New Faculty

My spring break didn’t look quite that magical, but it made me quite aware of the culture of objectifying women, bikini’s and that neon colors are truly back in style.

I hope your spring break is awesome!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

